Noticeboard

Thurs 19th Dec - Last day of term

Thursday 19th December is the last day of term. We hope you all enjoy a wonderful Christmas break. Stay safe and we will look forward to seeing you in the new year. School reopens on Monday 6th January.

Monday 16th Dec - Carol Concert (4pm)

The School Carol Concert will be held on Monday 16th December at 4pm. Please join us for this traditional carol concert which will feature the school choir and orchestra. The children will also be giving various readings from the Christmas story. Tickets can be purchased from the school office.

Friday 6th Dec - Quaynotes & School Choir Concert

We welcome you to join with us at our popular Christmas Choir concert that will be held at St Mary's Church in Bute Town on Friday 6th December, 7pm start. Tickets can be purchased online - https://www.jumblebee.co.uk/quaynoteschristmas2019 For more information, please contact the School Office on 029 2056 1115.

Wed 4th December - Christmas Fayre

Our annual Christmas Fayre will be held on Wednesday 3rd December, 3:20pm onward in the Junior Hall. We would like to welcome everyone to this happy event as the festive season begins!

Christmas Concert Dates - click here

We are looking forward to our Christmas Concert events coming up. See below for dates and times for each year group. NURSERY AM - 10:15am on Tuesday 3rd December. This will be held in the Nursery. NURSERY PM - 2pm on Tuesday 3rd December. This will be held in the Nursery. RECEPTION - 10am on Thursday 12th December. This will be held in the Junior Hall. YEAR 1 - 11am on Thursday 12th December. This will be held in the Junior Hall. YEAR 2 - 1:45pm on Thursday 12th December. This will be held in the Junior Hall. YEAR 3 - 2pm on Thursday 5th December. This will be held in the Junior Hall. YEAR 4 - 2pm on Friday 6th December. This will be held in the Junior Hall. YEAR 5 - 2pm on Monday 9th Decemb

    All Recent News    
Archive

Plymouthwood Road, Ely, Cardiff CF5 4XD    

Tel: 029 2056 1115

© Copyright HTPS  |  Website Design by CF64-Media